the brook in regents park

the brook in regents park

I have been think for sometime to create an old style/vintage finish with blurred rounded edges … the one I used to see in my grandma grandpa photos.  It has taken me a little wile to figure out how to create one I admit.

I have tried different combinations of finishing, colors, overlapping layers, effects and masks … I think this one is not too bad.  At least I fell it is worth sharing as a first try 🙂

As for most of my latest posts this is also published on RedGage together with other selective colors studies I have worked on in the past weeks.

Happy viewing 🙂

Leave a Reply

